CIVIC4G.COM Menu header

delete

Post your For Sale threads here *READ ONLY FOR MEMBERS WITH LESS THAN 25 POSTS*
Click HERE to obtain post and reply rights.

delete

Postby Robb » Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:15 am

Delete
Last edited by Robb on Tue Nov 13, 2012 5:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Robb
L2 - MPFI
L2 - MPFI
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:54 am
Location: Toronto Canada

Re: FS: 88-89 civic sedan driver side tail light lense

Postby Robb » Fri Mar 16, 2012 3:30 am

bump........
User avatar
Robb
L2 - MPFI
L2 - MPFI
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:54 am
Location: Toronto Canada

Re: FS: 88-89 civic sedan driver side tail light lense

Postby Robb » Sat Mar 31, 2012 4:53 am

bump...........
User avatar
Robb
L2 - MPFI
L2 - MPFI
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:54 am
Location: Toronto Canada

Re: FS: 88-89 civic sedan driver side tail light lense

Postby Robb » Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:07 pm

bump.......
User avatar
Robb
L2 - MPFI
L2 - MPFI
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:54 am
Location: Toronto Canada

Re: FS: 88-89 civic sedan driver side tail light lense

Postby Robb » Sun Apr 29, 2012 10:02 pm

bump.......
User avatar
Robb
L2 - MPFI
L2 - MPFI
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:54 am
Location: Toronto Canada

Re: FS: 88-89 civic sedan driver side tail light lense

Postby Robb » Wed May 30, 2012 4:27 am

bump........
User avatar
Robb
L2 - MPFI
L2 - MPFI
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:54 am
Location: Toronto Canada

Re: FS: 88-89 civic sedan driver side tail light lense

Postby cougar289 » Thu May 31, 2012 4:37 am

Won't fit a hatch. Kinda pricey for a Sedan tail light, would be a reasonable price for a hatch tail light though.
User avatar
cougar289
L5 - Built Motor
L5 - Built Motor
 
Posts: 1139
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 8:17 pm
Location: Parkersburg, WV


Return to For Sale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron