What do you do for a living ?

Anything not 4th gen related
ApocalypseXL
L3 - Bolt ons
L3 - Bolt ons

What do you do for a living ?

Post by ApocalypseXL »

I'm curious what we're doing for a living . Are there any billionaires among us :P ? Any rocket scientists O0 ? Any ninjas :evil3: ?

I'll start . I'm a students in the second year of my master degree . For a living i repair computers , cars and renovate houses . I also transport stuff an people from A-B , buy computers , car parts , mobiles & various stuff and resell it . And last but not least i make websites , make videos on demand (mostly fake a video or film people at events) , fake photos and scare people into paying their debts ;D .

I'm also a certified technician architect and computer technician .

So what what do you guys do for a living ?
17.03.2011- A good day for me

Sandman
Global Moderator
Global Moderator

Re: What do you do for a living ?

Post by Sandman »

I know we had an old topic about this. Can't find it so there. :D

At the moment: Nothing. I'll be starting a new job in a few weeks. Collecting car parts from storage and sending them out to customers.

Before that I've done a good deal of different stuff. I worked at a meat processing plant when ever I had the time from 02 to 07. I've also worked in a big local paper: making adverts. I've been working in DHL storage shipping only Nokia phone parts(this was within the Nokia complex) and then terminal work for a major chain.

But so far the best job I've had was a summer job I had at a racing team. All sorts of rides from Formula fords to saloon racing(Sport 2000) :)
Stand up and fight!
1988 Civic HB 1.6i-16(D16A9) R63 "Rio Red" Member ride topic
1989 Civic 4D 1.6i (D16A7) Asturias Gray Metallic(sold)
2015 Accord Sport Business
1993 Kawasaki Vulcan 1500

Dave
L5 - Built Motor
L5 - Built Motor

Post by Dave »